

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of COFCO Joycome Foods Limited are set out below:

**Chairman of the Board and Executive Director** Dr. Gao Xiang

**Executive Director** Dr. Zhang Nan

**Non-executive Directors** 

Mr. Chen Zhigang Mr. Wang Guoxin

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Fu Tingmei Mr. Li Michael Hankin Dr. Ju Jiandong

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Li Michael Hankin *(Chairman)* Mr. Fu Tingmei Mr. Wang Guoxin

### **Nomination Committee**

Dr. Gao Xiang *(Chairman)* Mr. Fu Tingmei Dr. Ju Jiandong Dr. Zhang Nan Mr. Li Michael Hankin

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Li Michael Hankin *(Chairman)* Dr. Ju Jiandong Mr. Fu Tingmei

### **Food Safety Committee**

Dr. Gao Xiang *(Chairman)* Dr. Zhang Nan Mr. Chen Zhigang

Beijing, PRC, 30 April 2025